Follow the links for our current opening hours
Barbican (Tel:0207 588 9242)
Kensington (Tel:0207 589 9054)

Click & Collect orders and Local pick up are available from both stores.

Get ready for Back To School
with new ideas for the new year .

Royal Mail Update
Click here for the latest on how Royal Mail Deliveries are currently being affected.
The 10% students and teachers
discount is available.

Visit our Digital Download site
to get Choral and Solo
Instrumental music instantly.

Recorder From The Beginning - Book 2 (2004 Edition)

EJA Publications



In stock. Usually ships in 24hrs.

Click & Collect

Available from Barbican Chimes, Kensington Chimes


The new full-colour revised edition of John Pitts' best-selling recorder course. Book 2 has 13 new items as well as new optional duets.

Additional Product Information

Recorder From The Beginning - Book 2 (2004 Edition)
  • Composer/Author: Pitts, John
  • Instrumentation: Descant Recorder
  • Format: Pupil's Book
  • Language: English
  • Pages: 52
  • Contents:

    John Pitt's Recorder From The Beginning teaching series is one of the most popular recorder tutor books for classroom and private tuition. Each book takes a straight-forward and easy-to-follow approach and includes well-known and original tunes to build your skills. These books include colour illustrations and are ideal for the 7-11 age group.

Stock Availability

Academy Chimes Barbican Chimes Kensington Chimes
EJ10109 EJ10109 Academy Chimes 0 in stock EJ10109 Barbican Chimes 5 in stock EJ10109 Kensington Chimes 1 in stock


Please login to review this product

This item currently has no reviews.

Sign up for News & Offers