Follow the links for our current opening hours
Barbican (Tel:0207 588 9242)
Kensington (Tel:0207 589 9054)

Click & Collect orders and Local pick up are available from both stores.

Get ready for Back To School
with new ideas for the new year .

Covid19 Update
Click here for the latest on how COVID19
has affected us, and Royal Mail Deliveries.
The 10% students and teachers
discount is available.

Visit our Digital Download site
to get Choral and Solo
Instrumental music instantly.

Suite Op.6 No.4 in C major


This item is currently on order



Currently on order. Usually ships within 3-5 working days.

Click & Collect

Currently on order. Usually available to collect in 3-5 working days.


Suite in C Opus 6 No. 4 for Recorder by Caix d'Hervelois published by Moeck

Additional Product Information

Suite Op.6 No.4 in C major
  • Composer/Author: Caix D'Hervelois, Louis de
  • Editor: Wolfram Waechter
  • Instrumentation: Recorder & Basso Continuo
  • Contents:
    • Caix d'Hervelois: Suite in C, op. 6 No. 4

Stock Availability

Academy Chimes Barbican Chimes Kensington Chimes
EM2534 EM2534 Academy Chimes 0 in stock EM2534 Barbican Chimes 0 in stock EM2534 Kensington Chimes 0 in stock


Please login to review this product

This item currently has no reviews.

Sign up for News & Offers