Follow the links for our current opening hours
Barbican (Tel:0207 588 9242)
Kensington (Tel:0207 589 9054)

Click & Collect orders and Local pick up are available from both stores.

Get ready for Back To School
with new ideas for the new year .

Covid19 Update
Click here for the latest on how COVID19
has affected us, and Royal Mail Deliveries.
The 10% students and teachers
discount is available.

Visit our Digital Download site
to get Choral and Solo
Instrumental music instantly.

Book of Pieces II: Suites from 'Le Journal du Printemps'.


This item is currently on order



Currently on order. Usually ships within 3-5 working days.

Click & Collect

Currently on order. Usually available to collect in 3-5 working days.


Edited by Waldemar Woehl

16/4 Pages
18.8 x 26.0cm

Additional Product Information

Book of Pieces II: Suites from 'Le Journal du Printemps'.
  • Composer/Author: Fischer Johann Caspar Ferdinan
  • Instrumentation: Treble Recorder & Piano
  • Contents:

    1. Traquenard

    2. Menuett

    3. Amener

    4. Gavotte

    5. Sarabande

    6. Bourrée

    7. Menuett

    8. Gavotte

    9. Bourée

    10. Menuett

    11. Gavotte en Rondeau

    12. Canaries

    13. Menuett

    14. Passepied

Stock Availability

Academy Chimes Barbican Chimes Kensington Chimes
BA974 BA974 Academy Chimes 0 in stock BA974 Barbican Chimes 0 in stock BA974 Kensington Chimes 0 in stock


Please login to review this product

This item currently has no reviews.

Sign up for News & Offers