Follow the links for our current opening hours
Barbican (Tel:0207 588 9242)
Kensington (Tel:0207 589 9054)

Click & Collect orders and Local pick up are available from both stores.

Get ready for Back To School
with new ideas for the new year .

Covid19 Update
Click here for the latest on how COVID19
has affected us, and Royal Mail Deliveries.
The 10% students and teachers
discount is available.

Visit our Digital Download site
to get Choral and Solo
Instrumental music instantly.

12 Sonatas op. 1/1-4




In stock. Usually ships in 24hrs.

Click & Collect

Available from Kensington Chimes


Bigaglias compositions are of Italian origin; a mixture between Venetian and Neapolitan styles, but they also reveal traces of French and German compositions.

12 Sonatas op. 1/1-4 is composed by Diogenio Bigaglia (1676-1745) and edited by Bernhard Paeuler. Published by Amadeus Verlag

Additional Product Information

12 Sonatas op. 1/1-4
  • Composer/Author: Bigaglia, Diogenio
  • Arranger: PŠuler, Bernhard
  • Instrumentation: Recorder & BC
  • Contents:
    • Bigaglia, D: 12 Sonatas op. 1/1-4
    • Sonate I: D-Dur
    • Sonate II: G-Dur
    • Sonate III: B-Dur
    • Sonate IV: g-Moll

Stock Availability

Academy Chimes Barbican Chimes Kensington Chimes
BP317 BP317 Academy Chimes 0 in stock BP317 Barbican Chimes 0 in stock BP317 Kensington Chimes 1 in stock


Please login to review this product

This item currently has no reviews.

Sign up for News & Offers