Our Barbican (Tel:0207 588 9242) and Kensington (Tel:0207 589 9054)
stores have re-opened. Please check the
Covid 19 update for more details.
Local pick up has resumed at our
Kensington and Barbican stores

Covid19 Update
Click here for the latest on how COVID19
has affected us and our new opening times
10% student/teacher discount
still available

Visit our new Digital Download site
to get OUP's Choral and
Solo Instrumental music

Sonata op125

Schott Music



In stock. Usually ships in 24hrs.

Click & Collect

Available from Kensington Chimes


Nikolai Kapustin, born in 1937, is regarded as pioneer of the Soviet jazz scene. In his music he combines typical jazz idioms with classical forms. The Sonata Op. 125 for flute and piano was written in 2004 at the request of Immanuel Davis, flute professor at the University of Minnesota.

Additional Product Information

Sonata op125
  • Composer/Author: Kapustin
  • Instrumentation: flute and piano
  • Format: score and part
  • Contents:


    • I. Allegretto
    • II. Andantino grazioso
    • III. Scherzo. Allegro assai
    • IV. Allegretto

Stock Availability

Academy Chimes Barbican Chimes Kensington Chimes
ED22998 ED22998 Academy Chimes 0 in stock ED22998 Barbican Chimes 0 in stock ED22998 Kensington Chimes 1 in stock


Please login to review this product

This item currently has no reviews.

Sign up for News & Offers