Follow the links for our current opening hours
Barbican (Tel:0207 588 9242)
Kensington (Tel:0207 589 9054)

Click & Collect orders and Local pick up are available from both stores.

Get ready for Back To School
with new ideas for the new year .

Covid19 Update
Click here for the latest on how COVID19
has affected us, and Royal Mail Deliveries.
The 10% students and teachers
discount is available.

Visit our Digital Download site
to get Choral and Solo
Instrumental music instantly.

ABRSM Clarinet Exam Pack Grade 4 from 2022 (Clarinet & Piano Parts, Audio Downloads, Scales & Sight-Reading)




In stock. Usually ships in 24hrs.

Click & Collect

Available from Barbican Chimes, Kensington Chimes


This Exam Pack brings together selected exam pieces, scales and arpeggios, sight-reading and audio downloads to support ABRSM's Grade 4 Clarinet syllabus from 2022.

Key features:

· Nine pieces in a range of styles, chosen from Lists A, B and C

· Classic repertoire and newly commissioned pieces and arrangements

· Scales and arpeggios, and sample sight-reading tests, for requirements from the current syllabus

· Audio performances of the nine pieces by expert musicians, plus accompaniment-only tracks for use when practising (the download code is included in the book)

The Exam Pack is an ideal resource for preparation for ABRSM's Practical Grade 4 Clarinet exam, as well as providing an excellent toolkit for the general development of technical skills at this level.

Additional Product Information

ABRSM Clarinet Exam Pack Grade 4 from 2022 (Clarinet & Piano Parts, Audio Downloads, Scales & Sight-Reading)
  • Instrumentation: Clarinet & Piano
  • Format: Sheet Music & Audio Downloads
  • Pages: 48
  • Contents:
    • Allegro (fifth movement from Sonata No. 2, Methodical Sonatas, Book II, TWV 41:c3) [Georg Philipp Telemann]
    • Basse-Danse (from Capriol Suite), arr. Alan Bullard [Peter Warlock]
    • Minuet (No. 9 from Twenty Four Five Clarinet Studies) [Lynne Williams]
    • Romanze (from Eine kleine Nachtmusik, K. 525, second movement), arr. Alan Bullard [Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart]
    • Heather Hill (No. 1 from Two Contrasts) [Freda Swain]
    • Tonight (from West Side Story), arr. Nikki Iles [Leonard Bernstein]
    • For Latin Lovers [Brian Chapple]
    • A Nakht in Gan Eydn, arr. Franklyn Gellnick [Trad. Klezmer]
    • Bauhinia Soft-Shoe [Raymond Yiu]

Stock Availability

Academy Chimes Barbican Chimes Kensington Chimes
9781786014016 9781786014016 Academy Chimes 0 in stock 9781786014016 Barbican Chimes 1 in stock 9781786014016 Kensington Chimes 2 in stock


Please login to review this product

This item currently has no reviews.

Sign up for News & Offers