Our Barbican (Tel:0207 588 9242) and Kensington (Tel:0207 589 9054)
stores have re-opened. Please check the
Covid 19 update for more details.
Local pick up has resumed at our
Kensington and Barbican stores

Covid19 Update
Click here for the latest on how COVID19
has affected us and our new opening times
10% student/teacher discount
still available

Visit our new Digital Download site
to get OUP's Choral and
Solo Instrumental music

Seven Romances op. 127 - on Poems of Alexander Blok

Sikorski (Boosey & H

This item is currently on order



Currently on order. Usually ships within 3-5 working days.

Click & Collect

Currently on order. Usually available to collect in 3-5 working days.


Additional Product Information

Seven Romances op. 127 - on Poems of Alexander Blok
  • Composer/Author: Shostakovich, Dmitri
  • Instrumentation: Soprano, Violin, Cello & Piano

Stock Availability

Academy Chimes Barbican Chimes Kensington Chimes
BH8000238 BH8000238 Academy Chimes 0 in stock BH8000238 Barbican Chimes 0 in stock BH8000238 Kensington Chimes 0 in stock


Please login to review this product

This item currently has no reviews.

Sign up for News & Offers