Follow the links for our current opening hours
Barbican (Tel:0207 588 9242)
Kensington (Tel:0207 589 9054)

Click & Collect orders and Local pick up are available from both stores.

Get ready for Back To School
with new ideas for the new year .

Royal Mail Update
Click here for the latest on how Royal Mail Deliveries are currently being affected.
The 10% students and teachers
discount is available.

Visit our Digital Download site
to get Choral and Solo
Instrumental music instantly.

Herr, nun laesst du deinen Diener.


This item is currently on order



Currently on order. Usually ships within 3-5 working days.

Click & Collect

Currently on order. Usually available to collect in 3-5 working days.


Buxtehude's Solo Cantata 10 edited by Karl Matthaei for Tenor solo, 2 Violin and Basso continuo

12/3/3/4 Pages
30.0 x 23.0cm

Additional Product Information

Herr, nun laesst du deinen Diener.
  • Composer/Author: Buxtehude, Dietrich
  • Instrumentation: Tenor Voice, Violin & Basso Co
  • Format: Score & Parts
  • Contents:

    Buxtehude, Dietrich - Herr, nun läßt du deinen Diener - Lord, Be Gracious to Thy Servant for Tenor, two Violins and Basso continuo

Stock Availability

Academy Chimes Barbican Chimes Kensington Chimes
BA1752 BA1752 Academy Chimes 0 in stock BA1752 Barbican Chimes 0 in stock BA1752 Kensington Chimes 0 in stock


Please login to review this product

This item currently has no reviews.

Sign up for News & Offers