Follow the links for our current opening hours
Barbican (Tel:0207 588 9242)
Kensington (Tel:0207 589 9054)

Click & Collect orders and Local pick up are available from both stores.

Get ready for Back To School
with new ideas for the new year .

Covid19 Update
Click here for the latest on how COVID19
has affected us, and Royal Mail Deliveries.
The 10% students and teachers
discount is available.

Visit our Digital Download site
to get Choral and Solo
Instrumental music instantly.

15 Composizioni da Camera for Low Voice and Piano

BMG - Ricordi

This item is currently on order



Currently on order. Usually ships within 3-5 working days.

Click & Collect

Currently on order. Usually available to collect in 3-5 working days.


Additional Product Information

15 Composizioni da Camera for Low Voice and Piano
  • Composer/Author: Bellini, Vincenzo
  • Instrumentation: Voice & Piano
  • Contents:

    La Farfalletta - Bellini

    Quando Incise Su Quel Marmo - Bellini

    Sogno D'infanzia - Bellini

    L'abbandono - Bellini

    L'allegro Marinaro - Bellini

    Torna Vezzosa Fillide - Bellini

    Il Fervido Desiderio - Bellini

    Dolente Immagine Di Fille Mia - Bellini

    Vaga Luna, Che Inargenti - Bellini

    Malinconia, Ninfa Gentile - Belli

    Vanne, O Rosa Fortunata - Bellini

    Bella Nice, Che D'amore - Bellini

    Almen Se Non Poss'io Bellini

    Per Pieta. Bell'idol Mio - Bellini

    Ma Rendi Pur Contento - Bellini

Stock Availability

Academy Chimes Barbican Chimes Kensington Chimes
HL00740065 HL00740065 Academy Chimes 0 in stock HL00740065 Barbican Chimes 0 in stock HL00740065 Kensington Chimes 0 in stock


Please login to review this product

This item currently has no reviews.

Sign up for News & Offers