Our Barbican (Tel:0207 588 9242) and Kensington (Tel:0207 589 9054) stores are fully open to the public.

Click & Collect orders and Local pick up are available from both stores.

Get ready for Christmas
with new ideas for this year festivities.

Covid19 Update
Click here for the latest on how COVID19
has affected us, and Royal Mail Deliveries.
The 10% students and teachers
discount is available.

Visit our Digital Download site
to get Choral and Solo
Instrumental music instantly.

15 Composizioni da Camera for Soprano and Piano

BMG - Ricordi



In stock. Usually ships in 24hrs.

Click & Collect

Available from Barbican Chimes, Kensington Chimes


Collection of 15 bel canto works for soprano and piano, presented in their original keys.

70 Pages

Additional Product Information

15 Composizioni da Camera for Soprano and Piano
  • Composer/Author: Bellini, Vincenzo
  • Instrumentation: Voice & Piano
  • Contents:

    Almen se non poss'io

    Bella Nice, che d'amore

    Dolente Immagine Di Fille Mia

    Il Fervido Desirio

    La Farfalletta


    L'allegro marinaro

    Ma rendi pur contento

    Malinconia, Ninfa Gentile

    Per pieta, bell' idol mio

    Quando Incise Su Quel Marmo

    Sogno d'Infanzia

    Torna, Vezzosa Fillide

    Vaga Luna, Che Inargenti

    Vanne O rosa fortunata

Stock Availability

Academy Chimes Barbican Chimes Kensington Chimes
NR12328200 NR12328200 Academy Chimes 0 in stock NR12328200 Barbican Chimes 1 in stock NR12328200 Kensington Chimes 1 in stock


Please login to review this product

This item currently has no reviews.

Sign up for News & Offers