COVID-19: Postal costs may vary from the advertised during this period
Royal Mail are experiencing severe difficulties with their deliveries. We apologise for any delays you may suffer as a result.
Local pick up at our stores
has been suspended

Covid19 Update
Click here for the latest on
how COVID19 has affected us
10% student/teacher discount
still available

Visit out new Digital Download site
to get OUP Choral music instantly

12 Composizioni da Camera. Vol. 1

BMG - Ricordi



In stock. Usually ships in 24hrs.

Click & Collect

Available from Academy Chimes, Barbican Chimes


First volume of Donizetti's Composizioni Da Camera for soprano and piano.

64 Pages

Additional Product Information

12 Composizioni da Camera. Vol. 1
  • Composer/Author: Donizetti, Gaetano
  • Instrumentation: Voice & Piano
  • Contents:

    A Mezzanotte

    Amore et Morte

    Eterno Amore e Fe

    Il Barcaiolo

    Il Pescatore

    La Conocchia

    La Lontananza

    La ninna-nanna

    Le Crepuscule

    Lu Trademiento

    Me Voglio Fa 'Na Casa

    sull'onda tremula

Stock Availability

Academy Chimes Barbican Chimes Kensington Chimes
NR13033000 NR13033000 Academy Chimes 1 in stock NR13033000 Barbican Chimes 1 in stock NR13033000 Kensington Chimes 0 in stock


Please login to review this product

This item currently has no reviews.

Sign up for News & Offers