Follow the links for our current opening hours
Barbican (Tel:0207 588 9242)
Kensington (Tel:0207 589 9054)

Click & Collect orders and Local pick up are available from both stores.

Get ready for Back To School
with new ideas for the new School Term

Click here for the latest delivery options
for your order
The 10% students and teachers
discount is available.

Visit our Digital Download site
to get Choral and Solo
Instrumental music instantly.

Chamber Duets for Soprano, Alto and Basso continuo (Urtext).


This item is currently on order



Currently on order. Usually ships within 3-5 working days.

Click & Collect

Currently on order. Usually available to collect in 3-5 working days.


Six chamber works for soprano and alto, each are highlights of Handel's chamber repertoire. Includes a separate continuo part without realisation.

Additional Product Information

Chamber Duets for Soprano, Alto and Basso continuo (Urtext).
  • Composer/Author: Handel, George Frideric
  • Instrumentation: SA Duet & Piano
  • Contents:




    Handel, Georg Friedrich - A mirarvi io son intento HWV 178

    Handel, Georg Friedrich - Conservate, raddoppiate HWV 185

    Handel, Georg Friedrich - Tanti strali al sen mi scocchi HWV 197

    Handel, Georg Friedrich - Beato in ver chi può HWV 181

    Handel, Georg Friedrich - No, di voi non vuò fidarmi HWV 190

    Handel, Georg Friedrich - Fronda leggiera e mobile HWV 186

Stock Availability

Academy Chimes Barbican Chimes Kensington Chimes
BA10257 BA10257 Academy Chimes 0 in stock BA10257 Barbican Chimes 0 in stock BA10257 Kensington Chimes 0 in stock


Please login to review this product

This item currently has no reviews.

Sign up for News & Offers