Follow the links for our current opening hours
Barbican (Tel:0207 588 9242)
Kensington (Tel:0207 589 9054)

Click & Collect orders and Local pick up are available from both stores.

Get ready for Back To School
with new ideas for the new School Term

Click here for the latest delivery options
for your order
The 10% students and teachers
discount is available.

Visit our Digital Download site
to get Choral and Solo
Instrumental music instantly.

6 Motets BWV 225-230 Urtext (Version with Piano Reduction)




In stock. Usually ships in 24hrs.

Click & Collect

Available from Barbican Chimes, Kensington Chimes


Additional Product Information

6 Motets BWV 225-230 Urtext (Version with Piano Reduction)
  • Composer/Author: Bach, Johann Sebastian
  • Instrumentation: SATB & Piano
  • Format: Vocal Score
  • Contents:
    • Bach, J S: Motet BWV225 'Singet dem Herrn ein neues Lied'
    • Bach, J S: Motet BWV226 'Der Geist hilft unser Schwachheit auf'
    • Bach, J S: Motet BWV227 'Jesu, meine Freude'
    • Bach, J S: Motet BWV228 'F├╝rchte dich nicht'
    • Bach, J S: Motet BWV229 'Komm, Jesu, komm!'
    • Bach, J S: Motet BWV230 'Lobet den Herrn alle Heiden'

Stock Availability

Academy Chimes Barbican Chimes Kensington Chimes
BA5193-90 BA5193-90 Academy Chimes 0 in stock BA5193-90 Barbican Chimes 1 in stock BA5193-90 Kensington Chimes 1 in stock


Please login to review this product

This item currently has no reviews.

Sign up for News & Offers