Follow the links for our current opening hours
Barbican (Tel:0207 588 9242)
Kensington (Tel:0207 589 9054)

Click & Collect orders and Local pick up are available from both stores.

Get ready for Back To School
with new ideas for the new year .

Covid19 Update
Click here for the latest on how COVID19
has affected us, and Royal Mail Deliveries.
The 10% students and teachers
discount is available.

Visit our Digital Download site
to get Choral and Solo
Instrumental music instantly.

Six Preludes & Fugues, Op. 35




In stock. Usually ships in 24hrs.

Click & Collect

Available from Barbican Chimes, Kensington Chimes


Mendelssohn's Six Preludes & Fugues are published as part of ABRSM's 'Signature' Series - a series of authoritative performing editions of standard keyboard works, prepared from original sources by leading scholars. Includes informative introductions and performance notes.

Additional Product Information

Six Preludes & Fugues, Op. 35
  • Composer/Author: Mendelssohn, Felix
  • Instrumentation: Piano
  • Contents:


    • No. 1 in E minor
    • No. 2 in D major
    • No. 3 in B minor
    • No. 4 in Abmajor
    • No. 5 in F minor
    • No. 6 in Bb major ABRSM Piano Grade 8 Syllabus 2019-2020

Stock Availability

Academy Chimes Barbican Chimes Kensington Chimes
9781854722898 9781854722898 Academy Chimes 0 in stock 9781854722898 Barbican Chimes 1 in stock 9781854722898 Kensington Chimes 1 in stock


Please login to review this product

This item currently has no reviews.

Sign up for News & Offers