Follow the links for our current opening hours
Barbican (Tel:0207 588 9242)
Kensington (Tel:0207 589 9054)

Click & Collect orders and Local pick up are available from both stores.

Get ready for Back To School
with new ideas for the new year .

Covid19 Update
Click here for the latest on how COVID19
has affected us, and Royal Mail Deliveries.
The 10% students and teachers
discount is available.

Visit our Digital Download site
to get Choral and Solo
Instrumental music instantly.

Selected Keyboard Sonatas, Book I




In stock. Usually ships in 24hrs.

Click & Collect

Available from Barbican Chimes


• Published within the 'Signature' Series, a series of authoritative performing editions of standard keyboard works, prepared from original sources by leading scholars
• Including informative introductions and performance notes

Additional Product Information

Selected Keyboard Sonatas, Book I
  • Composer/Author: Haydn, Franz Joseph
  • Instrumentation: Piano
  • Contents:

    Sonata No. 1 in G major, Hob.XVI:8

    Sonata No. 3 in F major, Hob.XVI:9

    Sonata No. 4 in G major, Hob.XVI:G1

    Sonata No. 6 in C major, Hob.XVI:10

    Sonata No. 9 in D major, Hob.XVI:4

    Sonata No. 10 in C major, Hob.XVI:1

    Sonata No. 12 in A major, Hob.XVI:12

    Sonata No. 13 in G major, Hob.XVI:6

    Sonata No. 14 in C major, Hob.XVI:3

Stock Availability

Academy Chimes Barbican Chimes Kensington Chimes
9781854722638 9781854722638 Academy Chimes 0 in stock 9781854722638 Barbican Chimes 1 in stock 9781854722638 Kensington Chimes 0 in stock


Please login to review this product

This item currently has no reviews.

Sign up for News & Offers