Follow the links for our current opening hours
Barbican (Tel:0207 588 9242)
Kensington (Tel:0207 589 9054)

Click & Collect orders and Local pick up are available from both stores.

Get ready for Back To School
with new ideas for the new year .

Covid19 Update
Click here for the latest on how COVID19
has affected us, and Royal Mail Deliveries.
The 10% students and teachers
discount is available.

Visit our Digital Download site
to get Choral and Solo
Instrumental music instantly.

Preludes Band 1

Wiener Urtext



In stock. Usually ships in 24hrs.

Click & Collect

Available from Kensington Chimes


Additional Product Information

Preludes Band 1
  • Composer/Author: Debussy, Claude
  • Editor: Beroff, Michel
  • Arranger: Stegemann, Michael
  • Instrumentation: Piano
  • Pages: 50
  • Contents:

    Danseuses de Delphes (Dancers of Delphi)

    Voiles (Sails)

    Le Vent dans la plaine (The Wind over the Plains)

    Les collines d'Anacapri (The Hills of Anacapri)

    Des pas sur la niege (Footprints in the Snow)

    Ce qu'a vu le vent d'Ouest (What the West Wind Saw)

    La Fille aux cheveux de lin (The Girl with the Flaxen Hair)

    La sérénade interrompue (The Interrupted Serenade)

    La Cathédrale engloutie (The Sunken Cathedral)

    La Danse de Puck (Puck's Dance)


Stock Availability

Academy Chimes Barbican Chimes Kensington Chimes
UT50105 UT50105 Academy Chimes 0 in stock UT50105 Barbican Chimes 0 in stock UT50105 Kensington Chimes -1 in stock


Please login to review this product

This item currently has no reviews.

Sign up for News & Offers