Follow the links for our current opening hours
Barbican (Tel:0207 588 9242)
Kensington (Tel:0207 589 9054)

Click & Collect orders and Local pick up are available from both stores.

Get ready for Back To School
with new ideas for the new year .

Covid19 Update
Click here for the latest on how COVID19
has affected us, and Royal Mail Deliveries.
The 10% students and teachers
discount is available.

Visit our Digital Download site
to get Choral and Solo
Instrumental music instantly.

Piano Pieces Op 118

Wiener Urtext



In stock. Usually ships in 24hrs.

Click & Collect

Available from Barbican Chimes


ISBN: 978-3-85055-044-4

ISMN: 979-0-50057-044-8

Additional Product Information

Piano Pieces Op 118
  • Composer/Author: Brahms, Johannes
  • Editor: Kraus, Detlef
  • Arranger: Fellinger, Imogen
  • Instrumentation: Piano
  • Pages: 34
  • Contents:

    Intermezzo in a minor op. 118 No 1

    Intermezzo in A Major op. 118 No 2

    Ballade in g minor op 118 No 3

    Intermezzo in f minor op. 118 No 4

    Romanze in F Major op. 118 No 5

    Intermezzo in e flat minor op. 118 No 6

Stock Availability

Academy Chimes Barbican Chimes Kensington Chimes
UT50044 UT50044 Academy Chimes 0 in stock UT50044 Barbican Chimes 1 in stock UT50044 Kensington Chimes 0 in stock


Please login to review this product

This item currently has no reviews.

Sign up for News & Offers