Follow the links for our current opening hours
Barbican (Tel:0207 588 9242)
Kensington (Tel:0207 589 9054)

Click & Collect orders and Local pick up are available from both stores.

Get ready for Back To School
with new ideas for the new year .

Covid19 Update
Click here for the latest on how COVID19
has affected us, and Royal Mail Deliveries.
The 10% students and teachers
discount is available.

Visit our Digital Download site
to get Choral and Solo
Instrumental music instantly.

The Collected Works for Piano: Book 2

Stainer & Bell



In stock. Usually ships in 24hrs.

Click & Collect

Available from Barbican Chimes, Kensington Chimes


Additional Product Information

The Collected Works for Piano: Book 2
  • Composer/Author: Ireland, John
  • Instrumentation: Piano
  • Contents:

    Amberley Wild Brooks (from 'Two Pieces')
    By the mere (from 'Leaves from a Child's Sketchbook')
    Chelsea Reach (from 'London Pieces')
    Darkened Valley
    Equinox; For remembrance (from 'Two Pieces')
    Hunt's up (from 'Leaves from a Child's Sketchbook')
    In the meadow (from 'Leaves from a Child's Sketchbook')
    Merry Andrew
    On a birthday morning
    Ragamuffin (from 'London Pieces')
    Soho forenoons (from 'London Pieces')
    Summer Evening
    Towing path

Stock Availability

Academy Chimes Barbican Chimes Kensington Chimes
B394 B394 Academy Chimes 0 in stock B394 Barbican Chimes 1 in stock B394 Kensington Chimes 1 in stock


Please login to review this product

This item currently has no reviews.

Sign up for News & Offers