Follow the links for our current opening hours
Barbican (Tel:0207 588 9242)
Kensington (Tel:0207 589 9054)

Click & Collect orders and Local pick up are available from both stores.

Get ready for Back To School
with new ideas for the new year .

Covid19 Update
Click here for the latest on how COVID19
has affected us, and Royal Mail Deliveries.
The 10% students and teachers
discount is available.

Visit our Digital Download site
to get Choral and Solo
Instrumental music instantly.

The Collected Works for Piano: Book 1

Stainer & Bell



In stock. Usually ships in 24hrs.

Click & Collect

Available from Barbican Chimes, Kensington Chimes


Additional Product Information

The Collected Works for Piano: Book 1
  • Composer/Author: Ireland, John
  • Instrumentation: Piano
  • Contents:

    Almond trees
    Country dance (from 'Three Dances')
    Daydream (from 'In Those Days')
    Fire of Spring (from 'Prelude')
    Gypsy dance (from 'Three Dances')
    Holy boy (from 'Prelude')
    Island spell (from 'Decorations')
    Meridian (from 'In Those Days')
    Moonglade (from 'Decorations')
    Obsession (from 'Prelude')
    Reaper's dance (from 'Three Dances')
    Scarlet ceremonies (from 'Decorations')
    Sea idyll
    Undertone (from 'Prelude')

Stock Availability

Academy Chimes Barbican Chimes Kensington Chimes
B393 B393 Academy Chimes 0 in stock B393 Barbican Chimes 1 in stock B393 Kensington Chimes 1 in stock


Please login to review this product

This item currently has no reviews.

Sign up for News & Offers