Follow the links for our current opening hours
Barbican (Tel:0207 588 9242)
Kensington (Tel:0207 589 9054)

Click & Collect orders and Local pick up are available from both stores.

Get ready for Back To School
with new ideas for the new year .

Covid19 Update
Click here for the latest on how COVID19
has affected us, and Royal Mail Deliveries.
The 10% students and teachers
discount is available.

Visit our Digital Download site
to get Choral and Solo
Instrumental music instantly.

1. X. 1905 (Sonata) (Urtext).

Barenreiter Praha



In stock. Usually ships in 24hrs.

Click & Collect

Available from Barbican Chimes, Kensington Chimes


ISMN: 979-0-2601-0634-1

Solo piano sonata 1. X. 1905 by Janácek, edited by Ludovik Kundera and Jarmil Burghauser. Includes an introduction by Jirí Zahrádka. Forms part of the Bärenreiter Urtext edition.

Additional Product Information

1. X. 1905 (Sonata) (Urtext).
  • Composer/Author: Janacek, Leos
  • Instrumentation: Piano
  • Contents:

    Janácek - 1. X. 1905 for Piano 'Sonata' 'From the Street'

    The Presentiment (Predtucha)
    The Death (Smrt)

Stock Availability

Academy Chimes Barbican Chimes Kensington Chimes
BA9501 BA9501 Academy Chimes 0 in stock BA9501 Barbican Chimes 1 in stock BA9501 Kensington Chimes 1 in stock


Please login to review this product

This item currently has no reviews.

Sign up for News & Offers