Critical Edition: Works for Piano - Four Hands

Critical Editions Ri

This item is currently on order



Currently on order. Usually ships within 3-5 working days.

Click & Collect

Currently on order. Usually available to collect in 3-5 working days.


Critical Edition, Hardback

Series 1, Vol 7

This edition is part of a massive undertaking to publish critical editions of the complete works of Claude Debussy. This is the first time a publisher has endeavoured to find manuscript sources for all of his works, coping with unorthodox notation techniques and scattered resources.

The volumes are printed in blue cloth-bound hardback editions with gold embossing. Each edition contains editorial notes, new printed scores and facsimile pages.

Additional Product Information

Critical Edition: Works for Piano - Four Hands
  • Composer/Author: Debussy, Claude
  • Instrumentation: Piano 4 Hands
  • Contents:

    Symphonie en si mineur

    Andante cantabile

    Ouverture Diane

    Le Triomphe de Bacchus


    L'Enfant Prodigue



Stock Availability

Academy Chimes Barbican Chimes Kensington Chimes
DB01545500 DB01545500 Academy Chimes 0 in stock DB01545500 Barbican Chimes 0 in stock DB01545500 Kensington Chimes 0 in stock


Please login to review this product

This item currently has no reviews.

Delivery options

Sign up for News & Offers