Our Barbican (Tel:0207 588 9242) and Kensington (Tel:0207 589 9054)
stores have re-opened. Please check the
Covid 19 update for more details.
Local pick up has resumed at our
Kensington and Barbican stores

Covid19 Update
Click here for the latest on how COVID19
has affected us and our new opening times
10% student/teacher discount
still available

Visit our new Digital Download site
to get OUP's Choral and
Solo Instrumental music

Hansel and Gretel

Forsyth Brothers Ltd



In stock. Usually ships in 24hrs.

Click & Collect

Available from Kensington Chimes


Sixteen easy piano pieces which portray the adventures of Hansel and Gretel, with a very convincing witch and a most charming young prince!

Additional Product Information

Hansel and Gretel
  • Composer/Author: Wilson, Stanley
  • Instrumentation: Piano
  • Contents:
    1. The Poor Woodcutter
    2. Hansel and Gretel
    3. The Cruel Step-Mother
    4. White Pebbles
    5. The Birds and the Bread-crumbs
    6. Lost in the Forest
    7. The Witch (ABRSM Piano Grade 1 Syllabus 2019-2020)
    8. The Magic Wand
    9. The Fairy Pipe
    10. At the Third Brook
    11. The Fawn
    12. The Cottage in the Wood
    13. The Chase
    14. The Prince
    15. The Spell Broken
    16. Wedding Bells

Stock Availability

Academy Chimes Barbican Chimes Kensington Chimes
FWS01 FWS01 Academy Chimes 0 in stock FWS01 Barbican Chimes 0 in stock FWS01 Kensington Chimes 1 in stock


Please login to review this product

This item currently has no reviews.

Sign up for News & Offers