Follow the links for our current opening hours
Barbican (Tel:0207 588 9242)
Kensington (Tel:0207 589 9054)

Click & Collect orders and Local pick up are available from both stores.

Get ready for Back To School
with new ideas for the new year .

Covid19 Update
Click here for the latest on how COVID19
has affected us, and Royal Mail Deliveries.
The 10% students and teachers
discount is available.

Visit our Digital Download site
to get Choral and Solo
Instrumental music instantly.

Complete Organ Works Volume 1




In stock. Usually ships in 24hrs.

Click & Collect

Available from Kensington Chimes


Additional Product Information

Complete Organ Works Volume 1
  • Composer/Author: Krebs, Johann Ludwig
  • Editor: Weinberger, G
  • Instrumentation: Organ
  • Pages: 180
  • Contents:


    • Praeludium et Fuga in C
    • Praeludium et Fuga in c
    • Praeludium et Fuga in D
    • Praeludium et Fuga in d
    • Toccata et Fuga in E
    • Praeludium et Fuga in f
    • Praeludium et Fuga in Fis
    • Praeludium et Fuga in G
    • Toccata et Fuga in a

Stock Availability

Academy Chimes Barbican Chimes Kensington Chimes
EB8411 EB8411 Academy Chimes 0 in stock EB8411 Barbican Chimes 0 in stock EB8411 Kensington Chimes 1 in stock


Please login to review this product

This item currently has no reviews.

Sign up for News & Offers