Follow the links for our current opening hours
Barbican (Tel:0207 588 9242)
Kensington (Tel:0207 589 9054)

Click & Collect orders and Local pick up are available from both stores.

Get ready for Back To School
with new ideas for the new year .

Covid19 Update
Click here for the latest on how COVID19
has affected us, and Royal Mail Deliveries.
The 10% students and teachers
discount is available.

Visit our Digital Download site
to get Choral and Solo
Instrumental music instantly.

Sonatas Volume 6 K256 - 305 Harpsichord



Currently on order. Usually ships within 3-5 working days.

Click & Collect

Currently on order. Usually available to collect in 3-5 working days.


Additional Product Information

Sonatas Volume 6 K256 - 305 Harpsichord
  • Composer/Author: Scarlatti, D
  • Editor: Gilbert, K
  • Instrumentation: Keyboard
  • Contents:

    K – Kirkpatrick L – Longo P-Pestelli CZ – Czerny

    K256 L228 P480 F major Andante

    K257 L169 P138 CZ138 F major Allegro

    K258 L178 P494 D major Andante

    K259 L103 P469 CZ54 G major Andante

    K260 L124 P304 CZ56 G major Allegro

    K261 L148 P300 CZ166 B major Allegro

    K262 L446 P301 B major Vivo

    K263 L321 P283 E minor Andante

    K264 L466 P308 E major Vivo

    K265 LS32 P168 CZ121 A minor Allegro

    K266 L48 P251 B♭ major Andante

    K267 L434 P363 B♭ major Allegro

    K268 L41 P369 A major Allegro

    K269 L307 P432 A major Allegro

    K270 L459 P481 C major

    K271 L155P CZ447 C major Vivo

    K272 L145 P518 B♭ major Allegro

    K273 L398 P174 B♭ major Vivo – Moderato

    K274 L297 P491 F major Andante

    K275 L328 P430 CZ122 F major Allegro

    K276 LS20 P433 F major Allegro

    K277 L183 P275 D major Cantabile andantino

    K278 LS15 P434 CZ162 D major Con velocita

    K279 L468 P306 A major Andante

    K280 L237 P395 A major Allegro

    K281 L56 P289 D major Andante

    K282 L484 P166 D major Allegro

    K283 L318 P482 CZ123 G major Andante allegro

    K284 L90 P169 G major Allegro

    K285 L91 P321 A major Andante allegro

    K286 L394 P410 A major Allegro

    K287 LS9 P310 D major Andante allegro For chamber organ with 2 manuals

    K288 L57 P31 CZ1 D major Allegro For chamber organ with 2 manuals

    K289 L78 P249 G major Allegro

    K290 L85 P396 G major Allegro

    K291 L61 P282 E minor Andante

    K292 L24 P223 E minor Allegro

    K293 LS44 P157 B minor Allegro

    K294 L67 P470 D minor Andante

    K295 L270 P211 D minor Allegro

    K296 L198 P305 F major Andante

    K297 LS19 P448 F major Allegro

    K298 LS6 P194 CZ87 D major Allegro

    K299 L210 P268 CZ82 D major Allegro

    K300 L92 P312 A major Andante

    K301 L493 P361 A major Allegro

    K302 L7 P279 C minor Andante

    K303 L9 P212 C minor Allegro

    K304 L88 P492 G major Andante cantabile

    K305 L322 P397 G major Allegro

Stock Availability

Academy Chimes Barbican Chimes Kensington Chimes
HE32430 HE32430 Academy Chimes 0 in stock HE32430 Barbican Chimes 0 in stock HE32430 Kensington Chimes 0 in stock


Please login to review this product

This item currently has no reviews.

Sign up for News & Offers