Follow the links for our current opening hours
Barbican (Tel:0207 588 9242)
Kensington (Tel:0207 589 9054)

Click & Collect orders and Local pick up are available from both stores.

Get ready for Back To School
with new ideas for the new year .

Covid19 Update
Click here for the latest on how COVID19
has affected us, and Royal Mail Deliveries.
The 10% students and teachers
discount is available.

Visit our Digital Download site
to get Choral and Solo
Instrumental music instantly.

Sonatas Volume 10 K458 - 506 Harpsichord



Currently on order. Usually ships within 3-5 working days.

Click & Collect

Currently on order. Usually available to collect in 3-5 working days.


Additional Product Information

Sonatas Volume 10 K458 - 506 Harpsichord
  • Composer/Author: Scarlatti, D
  • Editor: Gilbert, K
  • Instrumentation: Keyboard
  • Contents:

    K – Kirkpatrick L – Longo P-Pestelli CZ – Czerny

    K458 L212 P260 CZ43 D major Allegro

    K459 LS14 P167 D minor/major Allegro

    K460 L324 P378 CZ158 C major Allegro

    K461 L8 P324 C major Allegro

    K462 L438 P474 CZ95 F minor Andante

    K463 L471 P512 CZ96 F minor Molto allegro

    K464 L151 P460 C major Allegro

    K465 L242 P406 CZ159 C major Allegro

    K466 L118 P501 F minor Andante moderato

    K467 L476 P513 F minor Allegrissimo

    K468 L226 P507 CZ41 F major Allegro

    K469 L431 P514 CZ73 F major Allegro molto

    K470 L304 P379 G major Allegro

    K471 L82 P327 G major Minuet

    K472 L99 P475 B♭ major Andante

    K473 L229 P355 B♭ major Allegro molto

    K474 L203 P502 CZ37 E♭ major Andante cantabile

    K475 L220 P319 CZ97 E♭ major Allegrissimo

    K476 L340 P427 CZ38 G minor Allegro

    K477 L290 P419 CZ70 G major Allegrissimo

    K478 L12 P503 D major Andante cantabile

    K479 LS16 P380 D major Allegrissimo

    K480 LS8 P381 D major Presto

    K481 L187 P504 CZ39 F minor Andante cantabile

    K482 L435 P356 CZ40 F major Allegrissimo

    K483 L472 P407 CZ42 F major Presto

    K484 L419 P428 D major Allegro

    K485 L153 P490 C major Andante cantabile

    K486 L455 P515 C major Allegro

    K487 L205 P421 CZ55 C major Allegro

    K488 LS37 P382 B♭ major Allegro

    K489 LS41 P522 B♭ major Allegro

    K490 L206 P476 CZ91 D major Cantabile

    K491 L164 P484 D major Allegro

    K492 L14 P443 – D major Presto

    K493 LS24 P383 G major Allegro

    K494 L287 P444 G major Allegro

    K495 L426 P384 E major Allegro

    K496 L372 P332 E major Allegro

    K497 L146 P357 B minor Allegro

    K498 L350 P367 B minor Allegro

    K499 L193 P477 A major Andante

    K500 L492 P358 A major Allegro

    K501 L137 P385 C major Allegretto

    K502 L3 P408 C major Allegro

    K503 L196 P196 B♭ major Allegretto

    K504 L29 P265 B♭ major Allegro

    K505 L326 P386 F major Allegro non presto

    K506 L70 P409 F major Allegro

Stock Availability

Academy Chimes Barbican Chimes Kensington Chimes
HE32210 HE32210 Academy Chimes 0 in stock HE32210 Barbican Chimes 0 in stock HE32210 Kensington Chimes 0 in stock


Please login to review this product

This item currently has no reviews.

Sign up for News & Offers