Our Barbican (Tel:0207 588 9242) and Kensington (Tel:0207 589 9054)
stores have re-opened. Please check the
Covid 19 update for more details.
Local pick up has resumed at our
Kensington and Barbican stores

Covid19 Update
Click here for the latest on how COVID19
has affected us and our new opening times
10% student/teacher discount
still available

Visit our new Digital Download site
to get OUP's Choral and
Solo Instrumental music

Sonatas Volume 1 K1- K52 Harpsichord


This item is currently on order



Currently on order. Usually ships within 3-5 working days.

Click & Collect

Currently on order. Usually available to collect in 3-5 working days.


Additional Product Information

Sonatas Volume 1 K1- K52 Harpsichord
  • Composer/Author: Scarlatti, D
  • Editor: Gilbert, K
  • Instrumentation: Keyboard
  • Contents:

    K - Kirkpatrick, l - Longo. P - Pestelli, CZ Czerny

    K1 L366 P57 CZ6 D minor Allegro

    K2 L388 P58 CZ7 G major Presto

    K3 L378 P59 CZ8 A minor Presto

    K4 L390 P60 CZ9 G minor Allegro

    K5 L367 P61 CZ10 D minor Allegro

    K6 L479 P62 CZ11 F major Allegro

    K7 L379 P63 CZ12 A minor Presto

    K8 L488 P64 CZ13 G minor Allegro

    K9 L413 P65 CZ14 D minor Allegro

    K10 L370 P66 CZ15 D minor Presto

    K11 L352 P67 CZ17 C minor Allegro

    K12 L489 P68 CZ18 G minor Presto

    K13 L486 P69 CZ19 G major Presto

    K14 L387 P70 CZ20 G major Presto

    K15 L374 P71 CZ21 E minor Allegro

    K16 L397 P72 CZ22 B♭ major Presto

    K17 L384 P73 CZ23 F major Presto

    K18 L416 P74 CZ24 D minor Presto

    K19 L383 P75 CZ25 F minor Allegro

    K20 L375 P76 CZ26 E major Presto

    K21 L363 P77 CZ27 D major Allegro

    K22 L360 P78 CZ28 C minor Allegro

    K23 L411 P79 CZ29 D major Allegro

    K24 L495 P80 CZ30 A major Presto

    K25 L481 P81 CZ31 F ♯ minor Allegro

    K26 L368 P82 CZ32 A major Presto

    K27 L449 P83 CZ33 B minor Allegro

    K28 L373 P84 CZ34 E major Presto

    K29 L461 P85 CZ36 D major Presto

    K30 L499 P86 CZ199 G minor Moderato The CAt Fugue

    K31 L231 P19 CZ59 G minor Allegro

    K32 L423 P14 D minor Aria

    K33 L424 P130 CZ58 D major

    K34 LS7 P15 D minor Larghetto

    K35 L386 P20 CZ35 G minor Allegro

    K36 L245 P91 CZ61 A minor Allegro

    K37 L406 P2 CZ62 C minor Allegro

    K38 L478 P97 CZ60 F major Allegro

    K39 L391 P53 CZ65 A major Allegro

    K40 L357 P119 C minor Minuetto

    K41 P37 CZ198 D minor Andante moderato

    K42 LS36 P120 B ♭ major Minuetto

    K43 L40 P133 G minor Allegro assai

    K44 L432 P116 CZ175 F major Allegro

    K45 L265 P230 CZ93 D major Allegro

    K46 L25 P179 E major Presto

    K47 L46 P115 B ♭ major Presto

    K48 L157 P87 C minor Presto

    K49 L301 P178 C major Presto

    K50 L144 P440 CZ181 F minor Allegro

    K51 L20 P151 E ♭ major Allegro

    K52 L267 P41 D minor Andante moderato

Stock Availability

Academy Chimes Barbican Chimes Kensington Chimes
HE32645 HE32645 Academy Chimes 0 in stock HE32645 Barbican Chimes 0 in stock HE32645 Kensington Chimes 0 in stock


Please login to review this product

This item currently has no reviews.

Sign up for News & Offers