Follow the links for our current opening hours
Barbican (Tel:0207 588 9242)
Kensington (Tel:0207 589 9054)

Click & Collect orders and Local pick up are available from both stores.

Get ready for Back To School
with new ideas for the new year .

Covid19 Update
Click here for the latest on how COVID19
has affected us, and Royal Mail Deliveries.
The 10% students and teachers
discount is available.

Visit our Digital Download site
to get Choral and Solo
Instrumental music instantly.

Sonatas Volume 8 K358 - 407 Harpsichord



Currently on order. Usually ships within 3-5 working days.

Click & Collect

Currently on order. Usually available to collect in 3-5 working days.


Additional Product Information

Sonatas Volume 8 K358 - 407 Harpsichord
  • Composer/Author: Scarlatti, D
  • Editor: Gilbert, K
  • Instrumentation: Keyboard
  • Contents:

    K – Kirkpatrick L – Longo P-Pestelli CZ – Czerny

    K358 L412 P457 D major Allegro

    K359 L448 P425 D major Allegrissimo

    K360 L400 P520 B♭ major Allegro

    K361 L247 P214 B♭ major Allegrissimo

    K362 L156 P159 C minor Allegro

    K363 L160 P104 C minor Presto

    K364 L436 P345 CZ125 F minor Allegro

    K365 L480 P112 CZ126 F minor Allegro

    K366 L119 P263 CZ89 F major Allegro

    K367 L172 P453 CZ130 F major Presto

    K368 LS30 P506 CZ131 A major Allegro

    K369 L240 P259 CZ132 A major Allegro

    K370 L316 P346 E♭ major Allegro

    K371 L17 P264 E♭ major Allegro

    K372 L302 P402 CZ168 G major Allegro

    K373 L98 P158 G minor Presto e fugato

    K374 L76 P472 G major Andante

    K375 L389 P414 G major Allegro

    K376 L34 P246 B minor Allegro

    K377 L263 P245 CZ124 B minor Allegrissimo

    K378 L276 P347 CZ99 F major Allegro

    K379 L73 P107 F major Minuet

    K380 L23 P483 CZ100 E major Andante comodo

    K381 L225 P323 CZ92 E major Allegro

    K382 LS33 P508 A minor Allegro

    K383 L134 P269 A minor Allegro

    K384 L2 P487 C major Cantabile andante

    K385 L284 P220 C major Allegro

    K386 L171 P137 CZ164 F minor Presto

    K387 L175 P415 CZ163 F minor Veloce e fugato

    K388 L414 P370 D major Presto

    K389 L482 P331 D major Allegro

    K390 L234 P348 G major Allegro

    K391 L79 P364 G major Allegro

    K392 L246 P371 B♭ major Allegro

    K393 L74 P326 B♭ major Minuet

    K394 L275 P349 E minor Allegro

    K395 L65 P273 E major Allegro

    K396 L110 P435 D minor Andante

    K397 L208 P325 D major Minuet

    K398 L218 P493 CZ69 C major Andante

    K399 L274 P458 C major Allegro

    K400 L213 P228 CZ86 D major Allegro

    K401 L365 P436 D major Allegro

    K402 L427 P436 E minor Andante

    K403 L470 P436 E major Allegro

    K404 L222 P436 A major Andante

    K405 L43 P436 A major Allegro

    K406 L5 P436 C major Allegro

    K407 LS4 P436 C major Allegro

Stock Availability

Academy Chimes Barbican Chimes Kensington Chimes
HE32121 HE32121 Academy Chimes 0 in stock HE32121 Barbican Chimes 0 in stock HE32121 Kensington Chimes 0 in stock


Please login to review this product

This item currently has no reviews.

Sign up for News & Offers