Follow the links for our current opening hours
Barbican (Tel:0207 588 9242)
Kensington (Tel:0207 589 9054)

Click & Collect orders and Local pick up are available from both stores.

Get ready for Back To School
with new ideas for the new year .

Royal Mail Update
Click here for the latest on how Royal Mail Deliveries are currently being affected.
The 10% students and teachers
discount is available.

Visit our Digital Download site
to get Choral and Solo
Instrumental music instantly.

Sonatas Volume 4 K156 - 205 Harpsichord



Currently on order. Usually ships within 3-5 working days.

Click & Collect

Currently on order. Usually available to collect in 3-5 working days.


Additional Product Information

Sonatas Volume 4 K156 - 205 Harpsichord
  • Composer/Author: Scarlatti
  • Editor: Gilbert, K
  • Instrumentation: Keyboard
  • Contents:

    K – Kirkpatrick L – Longo P-Pestelli CZ – Czerny

    K156 L101 P248 CZ104 C major Allegro

    K157 L405 P391 C major Allegro

    K158 L4 P123 C minor Andante

    K159 L104 P418 CZ71 C major Allegro

    K160 L15 P131 D major Allegro

    K161 L417 P216 D major Allegro

    K162 L21 P162 E major Andante – Allegro

    K163 L63 P206 E major Allegro

    K164 L59 P274 D major Andante moderato

    K165 L52 P292 C major Andante

    K166 L51 P190 C major Allegro ma non molto

    K167 L329 P200 F major Allegro

    K168 L280 P182 F major Vivo

    K169 L331 P247 G major Allegro

    K170 L303 P164 C major Andante – Allegro

    K171 L77 P153 G major Allegro

    K172 LS40 P313 CZ112 B♭ major Allegro

    K173 L447 P51 CZ179 B minor Allegro

    K174 L410 P149 C minor Allegro

    K175 L429 P136 A minor Allegro

    K176 L163 P163 CZ111 D minor Cantabile andante – Allegrissimo

    K177 L364 P184 D major Andante

    K178 L162 P392 CZ127 D major Vivo

    K179 L177 P89 CZ16 G minor Allegro

    K180 L272 P192 CZ85 G major Allegro vivo

    K181 L194 P253 A major Allegro

    K182 L139 P207 CZ5 A major Allegro

    K183 L473 P150 CZ114 F minor Allegro

    K184 L189 P102 F minor Allegro

    K185 L173 P121 F minor Andante

    K186 L72 P46 F minor Allegro

    K187 L285 P145 F minor Allegro

    K188 L239 P213 A minor Allegro

    K189 L143 P257 B♭ major Allegro

    K190 L250 P256 CZ113 B♭ major Allegro

    K191 L207 P18 D minor Allegro

    K192 L216 P322 CZ102 E♭ major Allegro

    K193 L142 P254 E♭ major Allegro

    K194 L28 P479 F major Andante

    K195 LS18 P185 F major Vivo

    K196 L38 P244 G minor Allegro

    K197 L147 P124 B minor Andante

    K198 L22 P132 E minor Allegro

    K199 L253 P276 C major Andante moderato

    K200 L54 P242 C major Allegro

    K201 L129 P252 CZ180 G major Vivo

    K202 L498 P173 CZ110 B♭ major Allegro

    K203 L380 P96 E minor Vivo non molto

    K204a P170 F minor Allegro

    K204b P255 F minor Allegro – Allegro – Allegrissimo

    K205 LS23 P171 F major Vivo

Stock Availability

Academy Chimes Barbican Chimes Kensington Chimes
HE32486 HE32486 Academy Chimes 0 in stock HE32486 Barbican Chimes 0 in stock HE32486 Kensington Chimes 0 in stock


Please login to review this product

This item currently has no reviews.

Sign up for News & Offers