Follow the links for our current opening hours
Barbican (Tel:0207 588 9242)
Kensington (Tel:0207 589 9054)

Click & Collect orders and Local pick up are available from both stores.

Get ready for Back To School
with new ideas for the new year .

Royal Mail Update
Click here for the latest on how Royal Mail Deliveries are currently being affected.
The 10% students and teachers
discount is available.

Visit our Digital Download site
to get Choral and Solo
Instrumental music instantly.

Sonatas Volume 3 K104 - 155 Harpsichord



In stock. Usually ships in 24hrs.

Click & Collect

Available from Kensington Chimes


Additional Product Information

Sonatas Volume 3 K104 - 155 Harpsichord
  • Composer/Author: Scarlatti, D
  • Editor: Gilbert, K
  • Instrumentation: Keyboard
  • Contents:

    K – Kirkpatrick L – Longo P-Pestelli CZ – Czerny

    K104 L442 P109 CZ117 G major Allegro

    K105 L204 P90 G major Allegro

    K106 L437 P197 CZ107 F major Allegro

    K107 L474 P98 CZ106 F major Allegro

    K108 L249 P92 CZ167 G minor Allegro

    K109 L138 P290 A minor Adagio

    K110 L469 P129 A minor Allegro

    K111 L130 P99 G minor Allegro

    K112 L298 P94 CZ63 B♭ major Allegro

    K113 L345 P160 CZ52 A major Allegro

    K114 L344 P141 A major Spirito e presto

    K115 L407 P100 CZ64 C minor Allegro

    K116 L452 P111 CZ76 C minor Allegro

    K117 L244 P181 CZ108 C major Allegro

    K118 L122 P266 D major Non presto

    K119 L415 P217 CZ68 D major Allegro

    K120 L215 P146 CZ84 D minor Allegrissimo

    K121 L181 P93 G minor Allegrissimo

    K122 L334 P118 D major Allegro

    K123 L111 P180 E♭ major Allegro

    K124 L232 P110 CZ48 G major Allegro

    K125 L487 P152 CZ1 G major Vivo

    K126 L402 P128 CZ2 C minor

    K127 L186 P198 CZ3 A♭ major Allegro

    K128 L296 P199 B♭ minor Allegro

    K129 L460 P148 C minor Allegro

    K130 L190 P272 A♭ major Allegro

    K131 L300 P154 CZ4 B♭ minor Allegro

    K132 L457 P295 CZ77 C major Cantabile

    K133 L282 P218 CZ90 C major Allegro

    K134 L221 P143 CZ51 E major Allegro

    K135 L224 P234 CZ78 E major Allegro

    K136 L377 P113 CZ109 E major Allegro

    K137 L315 P231 D major Allegro

    K138 L464 P95 D minor Allegro

    K139 L6 P126 C minor Presto

    K140 L107 P127 D major Allegro

    K141 L422 P271 CZ118 D minor Allegro

    K142 P240 F♯ minor Allegro

    K143 P267 C major Allegro

    K144 P316 G major Cantabile

    K145 L369 P105 D major

    K146 L349 P106 G major Allegro

    K147 L376 P48 CZ116 E minor

    K148 L64 P291 A minor Andante

    K149 L93 P241 A minor Allegro

    K150 L117 P205 F major Allegro

    K151 L330 P238 F major Andante allegro

    K152 L179 P114 G major Allegro

    K153 L445 P235 G major Vivo

    K154 L96 P183 B♭ major Allegro

    K155 L197 P208 B♭ major Allegro

Stock Availability

Academy Chimes Barbican Chimes Kensington Chimes
HE32521 HE32521 Academy Chimes 0 in stock HE32521 Barbican Chimes 0 in stock HE32521 Kensington Chimes 1 in stock


Please login to review this product

This item currently has no reviews.

Sign up for News & Offers