Our Barbican (Tel:0207 588 9242) and Kensington (Tel:0207 589 9054)
stores have re-opened. Please check the
Covid 19 update for more details.
Local pick up has resumed at our
Kensington and Barbican stores

Covid19 Update
Click here for the latest on how COVID19
has affected us and our new opening times
10% student/teacher discount
still available

Visit our new Digital Download site
to get OUP's Choral and
Solo Instrumental music

Concerto for Piano No.13 in C (K.415) (Urtext).


This item is currently on order



Currently on order. Usually ships within 3-5 working days.

Click & Collect

Currently on order. Usually available to collect in 3-5 working days.


Edited by Christoph Wolff

Barenreiter Urtext 1st Violin Part
7 Pages, 32.5 x 25.5cm

Additional Product Information

Concerto for Piano No.13 in C (K.415) (Urtext).
  • Composer/Author: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
  • Instrumentation: Orchestra
  • Format: Violin I Part
  • Contents:

    Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus - Concerto for Piano and Orchestra no. 13 in C major K. 415 (387b)

Stock Availability

Academy Chimes Barbican Chimes Kensington Chimes
BA4878-74 BA4878-74 Academy Chimes 0 in stock BA4878-74 Barbican Chimes 0 in stock BA4878-74 Kensington Chimes 0 in stock


Please login to review this product

This item currently has no reviews.

Sign up for News & Offers