Follow the links for our current opening hours
Barbican (Tel:0207 588 9242)
Kensington (Tel:0207 589 9054)

Click & Collect orders and Local pick up are available from both stores.

Get ready for Back To School
with new ideas for the new year .

Covid19 Update
Click here for the latest on how COVID19
has affected us, and Royal Mail Deliveries.
The 10% students and teachers
discount is available.

Visit our Digital Download site
to get Choral and Solo
Instrumental music instantly.

Sonata III C-Dur - Sechs Sonaten

Doblinger Verlag, Wi



In stock. Usually ships in 24hrs.

Click & Collect

Available from Barbican Chimes


Additional Product Information

Sonata III C-Dur - Sechs Sonaten
  • Composer/Author: Rossini, Gioachino
  • Editor: Malaric, Rudolf
  • Instrumentation: 2 violins, cello & double ba
  • Format: Full Score
  • Pages: 20

Stock Availability

Academy Chimes Barbican Chimes Kensington Chimes
DM253 DM253 Academy Chimes 0 in stock DM253 Barbican Chimes 1 in stock DM253 Kensington Chimes 0 in stock


Please login to review this product

This item currently has no reviews.

Sign up for News & Offers