Follow the links for our current opening hours
Barbican (Tel:0207 588 9242)
Kensington (Tel:0207 589 9054)

Click & Collect orders and Local pick up are available from both stores.

Get ready for Christmas at Chimes

Covid19 Update
Click here for the latest on how COVID19
has affected us, and Royal Mail Deliveries.
The 10% students and teachers
discount is available.

Visit our Digital Download site
to get Choral and Solo
Instrumental music instantly.

Slavonic Rhapsody in D Major Op. 45/1




In stock. Usually ships in 24hrs.

Click & Collect

Available from Barbican Chimes, Kensington Chimes


Urtext edition incorporating every known source, edited by Robert Simon, of the first orchestral work of the Slavonic period of Dvorák.

Additional Product Information

Slavonic Rhapsody in D Major Op. 45/1
  • Composer/Author: Dvorak, Antonin
  • Editor: Simon, Robert
  • Instrumentation: Orchestra
  • Format: Full Score
  • Pages: 72
  • Contents:

    Dvorák, Antonín - Slavonic Rhapsody D major op. 45/1

Stock Availability

Academy Chimes Barbican Chimes Kensington Chimes
BA10401 BA10401 Academy Chimes 0 in stock BA10401 Barbican Chimes 1 in stock BA10401 Kensington Chimes 1 in stock


Please login to review this product

This item currently has no reviews.

Sign up for News & Offers