Follow the links for our current opening hours
Barbican (Tel:0207 588 9242)
Kensington (Tel:0207 589 9054)

Click & Collect orders and Local pick up are available from both stores.

Get ready for Back To School
with new ideas for the new year .

Covid19 Update
Click here for the latest on how COVID19
has affected us, and Royal Mail Deliveries.
The 10% students and teachers
discount is available.

Visit our Digital Download site
to get Choral and Solo
Instrumental music instantly.

Concerto No.3 in D Major (BWV 1054)




In stock. Usually ships in 24hrs.

Click & Collect

Available from Barbican Chimes


Additional Product Information

Concerto No.3 in D Major (BWV 1054)
  • Composer/Author: Bach, Johann Sebastian
  • Editor: Werner Breig
  • Instrumentation: Harpsichord (Piano) & String
  • Format: Full Score
  • Pages: 32

Stock Availability

Academy Chimes Barbican Chimes Kensington Chimes
BA5226 BA5226 Academy Chimes 0 in stock BA5226 Barbican Chimes 1 in stock BA5226 Kensington Chimes 0 in stock


Please login to review this product

This item currently has no reviews.

Sign up for News & Offers