Follow the links for our current opening hours
Barbican (Tel:0207 588 9242)
Kensington (Tel:0207 589 9054)

Click & Collect orders and Local pick up are available from both stores.

Get ready for Christmas at Chimes

Covid19 Update
Click here for the latest on how COVID19
has affected us, and Royal Mail Deliveries.
The 10% students and teachers
discount is available.

Visit our Digital Download site
to get Choral and Solo
Instrumental music instantly.

Concerto No.2 in E Major (BWV 1053)




In stock. Usually ships in 24hrs.

Click & Collect

Available from Barbican Chimes, Kensington Chimes


Additional Product Information

Concerto No.2 in E Major (BWV 1053)
  • Composer/Author: Bach, Johann Sebastian
  • Editor: Werner Breig
  • Instrumentation: Harpsichord (Piano) & String
  • Format: Full Score
  • Pages: 46

Stock Availability

Academy Chimes Barbican Chimes Kensington Chimes
BA5225 BA5225 Academy Chimes 0 in stock BA5225 Barbican Chimes 1 in stock BA5225 Kensington Chimes 1 in stock


Please login to review this product

This item currently has no reviews.

Sign up for News & Offers