Follow the links for our current opening hours
Barbican (Tel:0207 588 9242)
Kensington (Tel:0207 589 9054)

Click & Collect orders and Local pick up are available from both stores.

Get ready for Back To School
with new ideas for the new year .

Covid19 Update
Click here for the latest on how COVID19
has affected us, and Royal Mail Deliveries.
The 10% students and teachers
discount is available.

Visit our Digital Download site
to get Choral and Solo
Instrumental music instantly.

Concerto for Piano No. 24 in C minor (K. 491) (Urtext).




In stock. Usually ships in 24hrs.

Click & Collect

Available from Barbican Chimes, Kensington Chimes


Mozart's Piano Concerto in C minor K.491 is one of his best-known works in the genre, not least because of the special character of ist minor key (rarely encountered in Mozart's music) and the dramatic contrast between the soloist and orchestra.

Additional Product Information

Concerto for Piano No. 24 in C minor (K. 491) (Urtext).
  • Composer/Author: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
  • Instrumentation: Orchestra
  • Format: Full Score - Paperback
  • Contents:

    Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus - Concerto for Piano and Orchestra no. 24 C minor K. 491

Stock Availability

Academy Chimes Barbican Chimes Kensington Chimes
BA4741 BA4741 Academy Chimes 0 in stock BA4741 Barbican Chimes 1 in stock BA4741 Kensington Chimes 1 in stock


Please login to review this product

This item currently has no reviews.

Sign up for News & Offers