Follow the links for our current opening hours
Barbican (Tel:0207 588 9242)
Kensington (Tel:0207 589 9054)

Click & Collect orders and Local pick up are available from both stores.

Get ready for Back To School
with new ideas for the new year .

Covid19 Update
Click here for the latest on how COVID19
has affected us, and Royal Mail Deliveries.
The 10% students and teachers
discount is available.

Visit our Digital Download site
to get Choral and Solo
Instrumental music instantly.

Concerto for Piano No.20 in D minor (K.466) (Urtext).




In stock. Usually ships in 24hrs.

Click & Collect

Available from Kensington Chimes


Mozart perfected the form of the modern piano concerto, which from about 1750 begins to show its affinity with sonata form, in his 21 concertos for solo piano and orchestra. The D minor piano concerto K.466 is one of the few concertos which remained in concert repertoire in the years following Mozart's death. After the resuscitation of the other concertos it remained the most popular of all Mozart's works in this genre, and there can scarcely be a pianist who has not studied it or played it in a concert.

Edited by Hans Engel and Horst Heussner

Additional Product Information

Concerto for Piano No.20 in D minor (K.466) (Urtext).

  • Composer/Author: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
  • Instrumentation: Orchestra
  • Format: Full Score - Paperback
  • Contents:

    Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus - Concerto for Piano and Orchestra no. 20 D minor K. 466

Stock Availability

Academy Chimes Barbican Chimes Kensington Chimes
BA4873 BA4873 Academy Chimes 0 in stock BA4873 Barbican Chimes 0 in stock BA4873 Kensington Chimes 1 in stock


Please login to review this product

This item currently has no reviews.

Sign up for News & Offers