Follow the links for our current opening hours
Barbican (Tel:0207 588 9242)
Kensington (Tel:0207 589 9054)

Click & Collect orders and Local pick up are available from both stores.

Get ready for Back To School
with new ideas for the new year .

Covid19 Update
Click here for the latest on how COVID19
has affected us, and Royal Mail Deliveries.
The 10% students and teachers
discount is available.

Visit our Digital Download site
to get Choral and Solo
Instrumental music instantly.

Violin Concerto in G Minor Op. 26


This item is currently on order



Currently on order. Usually ships within 3-5 working days.

Click & Collect

Currently on order. Usually available to collect in 3-5 working days.


This new Urtext edition is based mainly on the first edition. There's a solo part with entries by Joachim and Bruch.

Additional Product Information

Violin Concerto in G Minor Op. 26
  • Composer/Author: Bruch, Max
  • Editor: Kube, Michael
  • Instrumentation: Violin & Orchestra
  • Format: Full Score
  • Contents:

    Bruch: Violin Concerto No. 1 in G minor, Op. 26

Stock Availability

Academy Chimes Barbican Chimes Kensington Chimes
PB15132 PB15132 Academy Chimes 0 in stock PB15132 Barbican Chimes 0 in stock PB15132 Kensington Chimes 0 in stock


Please login to review this product

This item currently has no reviews.

Sign up for News & Offers