Our Barbican (Tel:0207 588 9242) and Kensington (Tel:0207 589 9054) stores are fully open to the public.

Click & Collect orders and Local pick up are available from both stores.

Get ready for Christmas
with new ideas for this year festivities.

Covid19 Update
Click here for the latest on how COVID19
has affected us, and Royal Mail Deliveries.
The 10% students and teachers
discount is available.

Visit our Digital Download site
to get Choral and Solo
Instrumental music instantly.

Brandenburg Concerto No.1 in F (BWV 1046) and Original Version (Sinfonia) (BWV 1046a) (Urtext).




In stock. Usually ships in 24hrs.

Click & Collect

Available from Barbican Chimes, Kensington Chimes


Authoritative Urtext edition of Johann Sebastian Bach's Brandenburg Concerto No.1 in F major BWV 1046.

Additional Product Information

Brandenburg Concerto No.1 in F (BWV 1046) and Original Version (Sinfonia) (BWV 1046a) (Urtext).
  • Composer/Author: Bach, Johann Sebastian
  • Instrumentation: Orchestra
  • Format: Full Score - Paperback
  • Contents:

    Bach, Johann Sebastian - Brandenburgisches Konzert Nr. 1 / Brandenburg Concerto No. 1 BWV 1046

    Bach, Johann Sebastian - Erste Fassung "Sinfonia" / Original Version "Sinfonia" BWV 1046a

Stock Availability

Academy Chimes Barbican Chimes Kensington Chimes
BA5201 BA5201 Academy Chimes 0 in stock BA5201 Barbican Chimes 1 in stock BA5201 Kensington Chimes 1 in stock


Please login to review this product

This item currently has no reviews.

Sign up for News & Offers