Our Barbican (Tel:0207 588 9242) and Kensington (Tel:0207 589 9054) stores are fully open to the public.

Click & Collect orders are still available from Kensington (Tel:0207 589 9054) and Barbican (Tel:0207 588 9242).

Local pick up continues at our
Kensington and Barbican stores

Covid19 Update
Click here for the latest on how COVID19
has affected us, and Royal Mail Deliveries.
The 10% student/teacher discount
still available.

Visit our new Digital Download site
to get Choral and Solo
Instrumental music instantly.

Blues, Boogie and Gospel Collection - 15 Pieces for Solo Piano

Schott Music



In stock. Usually ships in 24hrs.

Click & Collect

Available from Kensington Chimes


ISBN: 978-1-84761-423-0

ISMN: 979-0-2201-37334-1

Publication date\; 2016

Additional Product Information

Blues, Boogie and Gospel Collection - 15 Pieces for Solo Piano
  • Composer/Author: Richards, Tim
  • Editor: Richards, Tim
  • Instrumentation: Piano Solo
  • Format: Parts
  • Pages: 52

Stock Availability

Academy Chimes Barbican Chimes Kensington Chimes
ED13895 ED13895 Academy Chimes 0 in stock ED13895 Barbican Chimes 0 in stock ED13895 Kensington Chimes 2 in stock


Please login to review this product

This item currently has no reviews.

Sign up for News & Offers