Follow the links for our current opening hours
Barbican (Tel:0207 588 9242)
Kensington (Tel:0207 589 9054)

Click & Collect orders and Local pick up are available from both stores.

Get ready for Back To School
with new ideas for the new year .

Covid19 Update
Click here for the latest on how COVID19
has affected us, and Royal Mail Deliveries.
The 10% students and teachers
discount is available.

Visit our Digital Download site
to get Choral and Solo
Instrumental music instantly.

Bill Evans Great Musicians Series

Edition Carisch

This item is currently on order



Currently on order. Usually ships within 3-5 working days.

Click & Collect

Currently on order. Usually available to collect in 3-5 working days.


19 original compositions of Bill Evans for piano.

Additional Product Information

Bill Evans Great Musicians Series
  • Composer/Author: Evans, Bill
  • Instrumentation: Piano
  • Contents:
    B Minor Waltz (For Ellaine)
    Fudgesickle Built For 4
    In April (For Nenette)
    In Your Own Sweet Way
    My Bells
    One For Helen
    Only Child
    Peri's Scope
    Show Type Tune (Tune For A Lyric)
    The Two Lonely People
    Time Remembered
    Turn Out The Stars
    Very Early
    Walkin' Up
    Waltz For Debby
    We Will Meet Again (For Brother Harry

Stock Availability

Academy Chimes Barbican Chimes Kensington Chimes
ML2386 ML2386 Academy Chimes 0 in stock ML2386 Barbican Chimes 0 in stock ML2386 Kensington Chimes 0 in stock


Please login to review this product

This item currently has no reviews.

Sign up for News & Offers