Follow the links for our current opening hours
Barbican (Tel:0207 588 9242)
Kensington (Tel:0207 589 9054)

Click & Collect orders and Local pick up are available from both stores.

Get ready for Back To School
with new ideas for the new year .

Royal Mail Update
Click here for the latest on how Royal Mail Deliveries are currently being affected.
The 10% students and teachers
discount is available.

Visit our Digital Download site
to get Choral and Solo
Instrumental music instantly.

Roy Orbison 1936-1988

Music Sales



In stock. Usually ships in 24hrs.

Click & Collect

Available from Kensington Chimes


Additional Product Information

Roy Orbison 1936-1988
  • Composer/Author: Orbison, Roy
  • Instrumentation: Piano, Vocal & Guitar
  • Language: English
  • Pages: 48
  • Contents:
    • Blue Angel
    • Blue Bayou
    • Borne On The Wind
    • Claudette
    • Crying
    • Falling
    • In Dreams
    • It's Over
    • Love Hurts
    • Oh, Pretty Woman
    • Only The Lonely (Know The Way I Feel)
    • Running Scared
    • Too Soon To Know

Stock Availability

Academy Chimes Barbican Chimes Kensington Chimes
AM72638 AM72638 Academy Chimes 0 in stock AM72638 Barbican Chimes 0 in stock AM72638 Kensington Chimes 1 in stock


Please login to review this product

This item currently has no reviews.

Sign up for News & Offers