Follow the links for our current opening hours
Barbican (Tel:0207 588 9242)
Kensington (Tel:0207 589 9054)

Click & Collect orders and Local pick up are available from both stores.

Get ready for Back To School
with new ideas for the new year .

Covid19 Update
Click here for the latest on how COVID19
has affected us, and Royal Mail Deliveries.
The 10% students and teachers
discount is available.

Visit our Digital Download site
to get Choral and Solo
Instrumental music instantly.

Gilbert And Sullivan For Singers - Mezzo-Soprano

Hal Leonard



In stock. Usually ships in 24hrs.

Click & Collect

Available from Barbican Chimes


A selection from Gilbert and Sullivan's operas and operettas, arranged by Richard Walters for mezzo-soprano and piano.

88 Pages

Additional Product Information

Gilbert And Sullivan For Singers - Mezzo-Soprano
  • Composer/Author: Sullivan, Arthur Seymour
  • Instrumentation: Voice & Piano
  • Language: English
  • Pages: 88
  • Contents:
    1. When Frederic Was A Lad
    2. To A Garden Full Of Posies
    3. Alone, And Yet Alive
    4. A Lady Fair
    5. Cheerily Carols The Lark
    6. Come Mighty Must!
    7. My Lord, A Suppliant At Your Feet
    8. On The Day When I Was Wedded
    9. Sir Rupert Murgatroyd
    10. When But A Maid Of Fifteen Years
    11. When Our Galland Norman Foes
    12. (I'm Called) Little Buttercup
    13. Were I Thy Bride
    14. When Maiden Loves, She Sits And Sighs
    15. When A Merry Maiden Marries
    16. Silver'd Is The Raven Hair
    17. Oh, Foolish Fay

Stock Availability

Academy Chimes Barbican Chimes Kensington Chimes
HL00740215 HL00740215 Academy Chimes 0 in stock HL00740215 Barbican Chimes 1 in stock HL00740215 Kensington Chimes 0 in stock


Please login to review this product

This item currently has no reviews.

Sign up for News & Offers