Follow the links for our current opening hours
Barbican (Tel:0207 588 9242)
Kensington (Tel:0207 589 9054)

Click & Collect orders and Local pick up are available from both stores.

Get ready for Back To School
with new ideas for the new year .

Royal Mail Update
Click here for the latest on how Royal Mail Deliveries are currently being affected.
The 10% students and teachers
discount is available.

Visit our Digital Download site
to get Choral and Solo
Instrumental music instantly.

Forever Ella




In stock. Usually ships in 24hrs.

Click & Collect

Available from Kensington Chimes


Forever Ella includes nineteen Ella Fitzgerlad classics arranged for voice and piano with guitar chords. Includes such greats as Someone to Watch Over Me, Summertime, Misty, I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm and I Get A Kick Out Of You.

Additional Product Information

Forever Ella

  • Composer/Author: Fitzgerald, Ella
  • Instrumentation: Piano, Vocal & Guitar
  • Contents:
    1. Gone With The Wind
    2. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
    3. I Get A Kick Out Of You
    4. I Love Paris
    5. I Only Have Eyes For You
    6. I Wont Dance
    7. Ive Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
    8. Love Me Or Leave Me
    9. Lullaby Of Birdland
    10. Misty
    11. Mountain Greenery
    12. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
    13. One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)
    14. Someone To Watch Over Me
    15. Summertime
    16. Tenderly
    17. The Very Thought Of You
    18. These Foolish Things
    19. You Do Something To Me

Stock Availability

Academy Chimes Barbican Chimes Kensington Chimes
571523900 571523900 Academy Chimes 0 in stock 571523900 Barbican Chimes 0 in stock 571523900 Kensington Chimes 1 in stock


Please login to review this product

This item currently has no reviews.

Sign up for News & Offers