Follow the links for our current opening hours
Barbican (Tel:0207 588 9242)
Kensington (Tel:0207 589 9054)

Click & Collect orders and Local pick up are available from both stores.

Get ready for Back To School
with new ideas for the new year .

Covid19 Update
Click here for the latest on how COVID19
has affected us, and Royal Mail Deliveries.
The 10% students and teachers
discount is available.

Visit our Digital Download site
to get Choral and Solo
Instrumental music instantly.

David Bowie 1947 - 2016

Music Sales



In stock. Usually ships in 24hrs.

Click & Collect

Available from Barbican Chimes


Additional Product Information

David Bowie 1947 - 2016
  • Composer/Author: Bowie, David
  • Instrumentation: Piano, Vocal & Guitar
  • Language: English
  • Contents:
    1. Absolute Beginners
    2. Ashes To Ashes
    3. Changes
    4. Golden Years
    5. Heroes
    6. The Jean Genie
    7. Lazarus
    8. Let’s Dance
    9. Life On Mars?
    10. The Man Who Sold The World
    11. Modern Love
    12. Oh! You Pretty Things
    13. Rock ‘N’ Roll Suicide
    14. Sound And Vision
    15. Space Oddity
    16. Starman
    17. Suffragette City
    18. Where Are We Now?
    19. Wild Is The Wind
    20. Ziggy Stardust

Stock Availability

Academy Chimes Barbican Chimes Kensington Chimes
AM1011670 AM1011670 Academy Chimes 0 in stock AM1011670 Barbican Chimes 1 in stock AM1011670 Kensington Chimes 0 in stock


Please login to review this product

This item currently has no reviews.

Sign up for News & Offers