Follow the links for our current opening hours
Barbican (Tel:0207 588 9242)
Kensington (Tel:0207 589 9054)

Click & Collect orders and Local pick up are available from both stores.

Get ready for Back To School
with new ideas for the new year .

Covid19 Update
Click here for the latest on how COVID19
has affected us, and Royal Mail Deliveries.
The 10% students and teachers
discount is available.

Visit our Digital Download site
to get Choral and Solo
Instrumental music instantly.

50 Gershwin Classics




In stock. Usually ships in 24hrs.

Click & Collect

Available from Kensington Chimes



Publication date: 1989

Additional Product Information

50 Gershwin Classics
  • Composer/Author: Gershwin, George
  • Instrumentation: Voice & Piano
  • Contents:

    Love Is Here To Stay in F Major

    Slap That Bass in Eb Major

    An American In Paris in F Major

    Bidin' My Time in E flat Major

    But Not For Me in E flat Major

    Embraceable You in G Major

    I Got Rhythm in B flat Major

    In The Mandarin's Orchid Garden in B flat Major

    I've Got A Crush On You in B flat Major

    's Wonderful in E flat Major

    Soon in Bb flat in Major

    He Loves And She Loves in F Major

    My One And Only (What Am I Gonna Do) in F Major

    Liza (All The Clouds'll Roll Away) in Eb Major

    Funny Face in E Major

    High Hat in F Major

    How Long Has This Been Going On? G Major

    Of Thee I Sing in E flat Major

    Who Cares? (So Long As You Care For Me) in C Major

    Delishious in E flat Major

    Love Is Sweeping The Country in E flat Major

    Isn't It A Pity in C Major

    Lorelei in F Major

    My Cousin In Milwaukee in E flat Major

    Prelude No 2 in C sharp minor for piano solo

    Swanee in F Minor

    Do It Again! F in Major

    I'll Build A Stairway To Paradise in C Major

    Clap Yo' Hands in F Major

    Concerto In F (Second Movement) F Major for piano solo

    Do, Do, Do in E flat Major

    Fascinating Rhythm in E flat Major

    The Half Of It, Dearie, Blues in B flat Major

    The Man I Love in E flat Major

    Maybe in F Major

    Oh, Lady Be Good! in G Major

    Rhapsody in Blue in F Major for piano solo

    Somebody Loves Me in G Major

    Someone To Watch Over Me in E flat Major

    Sweet And Low Down in G Major

    Prelude No 3 in E flat minor for piano solo

    Prelude No 1 in B flat Major for piano solo

    They All Laughed in G Major

    By Strauss in F Major

    Nice Work If You Can Get It in G Major

    Let's Call The Whole Thing Off in D Major

    A Foggy Day in F Major

    They Can't Take That Away From Me in E flat Major

    For You, For Me, Forever More in E flat Major

    Love Walked In in E flat Major

Stock Availability

Academy Chimes Barbican Chimes Kensington Chimes
VF1548 VF1548 Academy Chimes 0 in stock VF1548 Barbican Chimes 0 in stock VF1548 Kensington Chimes 1 in stock


Please login to review this product

This item currently has no reviews.

Sign up for News & Offers