Follow the links for our current opening hours
Barbican (Tel:0207 588 9242)
Kensington (Tel:0207 589 9054)

Click & Collect orders and Local pick up are available from both stores.

Get ready for Back To School
with new ideas for the new year .

Covid19 Update
Click here for the latest on how COVID19
has affected us, and Royal Mail Deliveries.
The 10% students and teachers
discount is available.

Visit our Digital Download site
to get Choral and Solo
Instrumental music instantly.

Shorter Pieces for viola and piano




In stock. Usually ships in 24hrs.

Click & Collect

Available from Barbican Chimes, Kensington Chimes


A collection of six pieces for the viola - the instrument which made Rebecca Clarke a well-known name. The pieces aren't too difficult (most being suitable for around Grades 6-7) and several would make fine recital pieces.

Additional Product Information

Shorter Pieces for viola and piano
  • Composer/Author: Clarke, Rebecca
  • Instrumentation: Viola & Piano
  • Pages: 32
  • Contents:
    1. Contents

      • Clarke, Rebecca: Chinese Puzzle for Viola & Piano
      • Clarke, Rebecca: I'll Bid My Heart Be Still
      • Clarke, Rebecca: Lullaby (1909)
      • Clarke, Rebecca: Lullaby (1913) - an arrangement of an ancient Irish tune
      • Clarke, Rebecca: Passacaglia on an Old English Tune for viola and piano
      • Clarke, Rebecca: Untitled Piece for Viola and Piano

Stock Availability

Academy Chimes Barbican Chimes Kensington Chimes
9780193865990 9780193865990 Academy Chimes 0 in stock 9780193865990 Barbican Chimes 1 in stock 9780193865990 Kensington Chimes 1 in stock


Please login to review this product

This item currently has no reviews.

Sign up for News & Offers