Follow the links for our current opening hours
Barbican (Tel:0207 588 9242)
Kensington (Tel:0207 589 9054)

Click & Collect orders and Local pick up are available from both stores.

Get ready for Back To School
with new ideas for the new year .

Covid19 Update
Click here for the latest on how COVID19
has affected us, and Royal Mail Deliveries.
The 10% students and teachers
discount is available.

Visit our Digital Download site
to get Choral and Solo
Instrumental music instantly.

Music for Viola Vol. 1


This item is currently on order



Currently on order. Usually ships within 3-5 working days.

Click & Collect

Currently on order. Usually available to collect in 3-5 working days.


Additional Product Information

Music for Viola Vol. 1
  • Composer/Author: Various
  • Instrumentation: Viola & Piano
  • Contents:
    1. Sonata in G major BWV 1027 (J.S. Bach)
    2. Sonata in C major (Handel)
    3. Sonata in E minor (Telemann)
    4. Allegro, from Sonata in A major (Schaffrath)
    5. Rondo, from Sonata in E flat major (Vanhal)
    6. Finale, from Concerto in D major Op. 1 (Stamitz)
    7. Menuetto, Rondo Scherzando, Hongaresse, from Sonata in D major No. 2 (Hammer)

Stock Availability

Academy Chimes Barbican Chimes Kensington Chimes
Z12846 Z12846 Academy Chimes 0 in stock Z12846 Barbican Chimes 0 in stock Z12846 Kensington Chimes 0 in stock


Please login to review this product

This item currently has no reviews.

Sign up for News & Offers