Suzuki Cello School Volume 7 - Cello Part




In stock. Usually ships in 24hrs.

Click & Collect

Available from Academy Chimes, Kensington Chimes


Additional Product Information

Suzuki Cello School Volume 7 - Cello Part
  • Composer/Author: Suzuki, Shinichi
  • Instrumentation: Cello & Piano
  • Format: Cello Part
  • Contents:
    1. Largo and Allegro from the Sonata in G minor (H. Eccles)
    2. Bourrees from the Suite in C Major, BWV 1009 (J.S. Bach)
    3. Gavotte, Op. 23, No. 2 (D. Popper)
    4. Sicilienne (M.T. von Paradis)

Stock Availability

Academy Chimes Barbican Chimes Kensington Chimes
0360S 0360S Academy Chimes 1 in stock 0360S Barbican Chimes 0 in stock 0360S Kensington Chimes 1 in stock


Please login to review this product

This item currently has no reviews.

Delivery options

Sign up for News & Offers