Suzuki Cello School Volume 2 Book & CD




In stock. Usually ships in 24hrs.

Click & Collect

Available from Academy Chimes, Barbican Chimes, Kensington Chimes


Additional Product Information

Suzuki Cello School Volume 2 Book & CD
  • Composer/Author: Suzuki, Shinichi
  • Instrumentation: Cello & Piano
  • Format: Book & CD
  • Contents:
    1. Long, Long Ago (T.H. Bayly)
    2. May Time, from Sehnsucht nach dem Frühlinge, K. 96 (W.A. Mozart)
    3. Minuet No. 1, Minuett III from Suite in G Minor for Klavier, BWV 822 (J.S. Bach)
    4. Minuet No. 3, Minuet in C, BWV Anh. II (J.S. Bach)
    5. Chorus, from Judas Maccabaeus (G.F. Handel)
    6. Hunters' Chorus, from Der Freischutz (C.M. von Weber)
    7. Musette from English Suite III in G Minor, BWV 808 (J.S. Bach)
    8. March in G (J.S. Bach)
    9. Theme from Witches' Dance (N. Paganini)
    10. Tonalization: The Moon over the Ruined Castle (R. Taki)
    11. The Two Grenadiers Op. 49, No. 1 (R. Schumann)
    12. Gavotte (F.J. Gossec)
    13. Bourrée, from Sonata in F Major for Oboe and Basso Continuo, HHA IV/18, No. 8-EZ (G.F. Handel)

Stock Availability

Academy Chimes Barbican Chimes Kensington Chimes
40700 40700 Academy Chimes 1 in stock 40700 Barbican Chimes 1 in stock 40700 Kensington Chimes 2 in stock


Please login to review this product

This item currently has no reviews.

Delivery options

Sign up for News & Offers