Nueve Preludios Azules




In stock. Usually ships in 24hrs.

Click & Collect

Available from Kensington Chimes


Trinity Performance Edition showcases previously unpublished pieces by contemporary composers, with each edition dedicated to one composer and instrument. Many pieces from across the series have been selected for Trinity syllabuses, while others make great transition pieces between grades. All are perfect for concert performance, and you'll find a range of playing standards in each book. Performance notes, written by the composer, are available online along with further digital resources at

Additional Product Information

Nueve Preludios Azules
  • Composer/Author: Montes, Alfonso
  • Instrumentation: Guitar and Piano
  • Format: Sheet Music
  • Contents:
    1. Altostratus
    2. Bestowal
    3. Betelgeuse
    4. Calderas
    5. Clicking Tock
    6. Cumulonimbus
    7. Daydrifting
    8. De agua azule
    9. First Flight
    10. Fox Walk
    11. Frühling
    12. Immram
    13. Lost Horizons
    14. The Pride of Peleus
    15. Pentire Point
    16. Sylvanus
    17. Through the Half-light
    18. Un petit pas
    19. The Waves
    20. LXXIV

Stock Availability

Academy Chimes Barbican Chimes Kensington Chimes
TCL019110 TCL019110 Academy Chimes 0 in stock TCL019110 Barbican Chimes 0 in stock TCL019110 Kensington Chimes 1 in stock


Please login to review this product

This item currently has no reviews.

Delivery options

Sign up for News & Offers